Telephone: 020 7739 3744 • Fax: 020 7739 4452 • Email: dsimons@djsimons.co.uk
D & J Simons & Sons Ltd • 122 - 150 Hackney Road • London E2 7QS
Mouldings * Mirrors * Photo Frames * Swept Frames * Ovals * Glass Furniture
Machinery * Sundries * Artist Materials & Woodturning

Directors Daniel Simons dsimons@djsimons.co.uk
  Anthony Simons asimons@djsimons.co.uk
Export Manager Daniel Simons dsimons@djsimons.co.uk
Sales Manager Joe Davis joedavis@djsimons.co.uk
  Alan Pooke alan.pooke@djsimons.co.uk
         
Areas Covered Representatives Tel/Fax Mobile Email
All of Ireland Tony Cassidy 0289 0131964 07977 578264 tony.cassidy@djsimons.co.uk
South Yorkshire/Staffs/Derby/Notts Heather Chennells 01629 815101 07967 024393 heather.chennells@djsimons.co.uk
North West England/North Wales/Cheshire Tony Simmons 01270 618493 07801 106963 tony.simmons@djsimons.co.uk
Avon/Dorset/Wilts/Hants/South Wales Dave Cox 01454 316389 07974 713421 dave.cox@djsimons.co.uk
South West England/Channel Islands Stewart Cawte 01579 371075 07966 010837 stewart.cawte@djsimons.co.uk
North, West, East & Central London Alan Macgregor 01702 547196 07958 670653 alan.macgregor@djsimons.co.uk
South London/Kent/Sussex/Surrey/Isle of Wight Bob Jones 01424 852036 07957 662350 bob.jones@djsimons.co.uk
Norfolk/Lincs/East Riding Simon Rising 01692 670987 07815 188978 simon.rising@djsimons.co.uk
Glos/Hereford/Northants/Bucks/Berks/Beds Alan Bowden 01295 255200 07967 486934 alan.bowden@djsimons.co.uk
Suffolk/Essex/Herts/Cambs David Macgregor 01473 273037 07770 874563 david.macgregor@djsimons.co.uk
North East/Cumbria/North & West Yorks/Isle of Man Michael Morrison   07967 030073 michael.morrison@djsimons.co.uk
Scotland Through Head Office Please      
         
Machinery Sales Manager Joe Adepoju 02077 498250 07958 333370 joe.adepoju@djsimons.co.uk
  Sales Ravi Patel 02077 498251   ravi.patel@emafyl.co.uk
  Field Engineer Mark Griffiths Through Head Office Please  
           
EMAFYL Sales Manager Lorraine Forrest     lorraine.forrest@emafyl.co.uk
  Sales Michelle Coventry     michellecoventry@emafyl.co.uk
  Architecture Maureen Geary     maureen.geary@djsimons.co.uk